The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Thursday, June 12, 2008

BECK - Modern Guilt

Beck's Modern Guilt will hit stores in the US on July 8th. The album was produced by Danger Mouse and features Cat Power on the track "Walls". It's been said that the disc is fairly short, clocking in at just thirty minutes, but I have a feeling this is going to be a great Beck record. You can take a listen to the track "Chemtrails" here.

Modern Guilt tracklist:

01 Orphans
02 Gamma Ray
03 Chemtrails
04 Modern Guilt
05 Youthless
06 Walls (ft. Cat Power)
07 Replica
08 Soul of a Man
09 Profanity Prayers
10 Volcano

No comments: