The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

UNDERWORLD - "Oblivion With Bells"

UNDERWORLD are back with the brand new studio album "Oblivion With Bells", due in October. Pitchfork has posted the first single 'Crocodile', available to stream below and it's classic smooth Underworld.

Underworld also have a bunch of live dates coming up. Here are the U.S. stops:

Sep. 7 The Warfield, San Francisco
Sep. 9 Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles
Sep. 11 Red Rocks, Denver
Sep. 14 Central Park, New York
Sep. 15 BofA Pavilion, Boston

Tracklist for "Oblivion With Bells"

01. Crocodile
02. Beautiful Burnout
03. Holding The Moth
04. To Heal
05. Ring Road
06. Glam Bucket
07. Boy, Boy, Boy
08. Cuddle Bunny vs The Celtic Villages
09. Faxed Invitation
10. Good Morning Cockerel
11. Best Mamgu Ever

No comments: