The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Tuesday, September 11, 2007


ROISIN MURPHY has another new single from the forthcoming album "Overpowered". 'Let Me Know' is a bit dancier than the title track, with a disco-house vibe fully in effect. The album, released in the UK on October 15th, is the follow-up to Murphy's 2005 solo debut "Ruby Blue". For Roisin newbies, it should be said that she was the singer for 90's electronica act MOLOKO.

You can pre-order the album now, or wait like a year or so for it to be released in the US.

Overpowered Tracklist:

1. Overpowered
2. You Know Me Better
3. Checkin' On Me
4. Let Me Know
5. Movie Star
6. Primitive
7. Footprints
8. Dear Miami
9. Cry Baby
10. Tell Everybody
11. Scarlet Ribbons

Preview some of the tracks from "Overpowered" here.

Roisin Murphy - Let Me Know (music video)

No comments: