The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Wednesday, September 05, 2007


THE DUKE SPIRIT will release the new "Ex Voto EP" in October, which will include the four brand new tracks 'Lassoo', Dog Roses', 'MASCA', and 'A Wild Hope'. Three of the tracks were recording at Rancho De La Luna in Joshua Tree with Chris Goss, who also produced their 'Mayday' contribution to UNKLE's recent album "War Stories". The remaining 4th track was produced by Flood. The EP will be released in the UK on October 22nd. A new full length should follow in early 2008.

STREAM - The Duke Spirit - Lassoo

The Duke Spirit - Cuts Across the Land (music video) (from the 2005 release Cuts Across the Land)

No comments: