The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Thursday, June 21, 2007


The new 5-track YEAH YEAH YEAHS ep, titled "Is Is", will be released on July 23. A video has surfaced for the track 'Down Boy', which consists of footage from the now infamous free double show at Glasslands Gallery in Williamsburg. From what I've heard from the new ep so far, it seems "Is Is" takes Karen O and the YYYs back into a more raw state, recalling the original "Master" ep that started it all back in 2001.

"Is Is" tracklist:

01 Rockers to Swallow
02 Down Boy
03 Kiss Kiss
04 Isis
05 10x10

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - 'Down Boy' (music video)

No comments: