The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Friday, June 29, 2007

ART BRUT - "It's A Bit Complicated"

Everyone's freaking out about the new ART BRUT album "It's A Bit Complicated", which was just released on Downtown Recordings. The Brit band's first LP "Bang Bang Rock and Roll" was a highlight back in 2005 and the new follow-up should prove the same for 2007. The new single 'Direct Hit' is everywhere right now. Check out the track and its accompanying video below.

STREAM - Art Brut - Direct Hit
STREAM - Art Brut - Post Soothing Out

Art Brut - 'Direct Hit' (music video)

More links...

Art Brut on myspace

Art Brut - "It's A Bit Complicated"

1) Pump Up The Volume
2) Direct hit
3) St Pauli
4) People In Love
5) Late Sunday Evening
6) I Will Survive
7) Post Soothing Out
8) Blame It On The Trains
9) Sound Of Summer
10) Nag Nag Nag Nag
11) Jealous Guy

No comments: