The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Tuesday, October 30, 2007

THE RAVEONETTES - "Lust Lust Lust" (update)

The Raveonettes new LP "Lust Lust Lust" has been given a tentative North American release date of March 4, 2008. Meanwhile, the album drops in Europe on November 12th, with the first single 'Blush' currently out to radio. 'Blush' is so damn can stream it now...

STREAM - The Raveonettes - Blush

Lust Lust Lust tracklist:

01 Aly, Walk With Me
02 Hallucinations
03 Lust
04 Dead Sound
05 Black Satin
06 Blush
07 Expelled From Love
08 You Want The Candy
09 Blitzed
10 Sad Transmisson
11 With My Eyes Closed
12 The Best Dies

No comments: