The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Friday, July 11, 2008

DEERHUNTER - Microcastle - Update

At long last a release date has been set for Microcastle, Deerhunter's follow-up to the best album of 2007, Cryptograms. The first single will be "Nothing Ever Happened". As well, Deerhunter are touring with Nine Inch Nails this summer and will play a free show with Black Lips at McCarren Pool on August 3rd.

Microcastle tracklist:

01 Cover Me (Slowly)
02 Agoraphobia
03 Never Stops
04 Little Kids
05 Microcastle
06 Calvary Scars
07 Green Jacket
08 Activa
09 Nothing Ever Happened
10 Saved by Old Times
11 Neither of Us, Uncertainly
12 Twilight at Carbon Lake

1 comment:

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.