The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Saturday, May 24, 2008

RADIOHEAD - The Best of...

For diehard collectors and for those rare individuals who don't own every single Radiohead album, comes The Best of..., a collection of some of the greatest (hits?) of their career. The tracklist looks really great, especially if you get the special edition two disc set.

The collection will be released on June 3rd via Capitol/EMI. More info about the release here.

Radiohead - Fake Plastic Trees (music video)

Here are the full details of the various formats being released...

Radiohead: The Best Of will be available in the following formats and configurations:
*1CD collection featuring 17 tracks
*Special Edition 2CD, adding 13 tracks
*4-piece vinyl set with 29 tracks
*17-track & 30-track digital downloads
*DVD featuring 21 classic promo videos


Radiohead: The Best Of (standard)
1. Just
2. Paranoid Android
3. Karma Police
4. Creep
5. No Surprises
6. High and Dry
7. My Iron Lung
8. There There
9. Lucky
10. Optimistic
11. Fake Plastic Trees
12. Idioteque
13. 2+2 = 5
14. The Bends
15. Pyramid Song
16. Street Spirit (Fade Out)
17. Everything In Its Right Place

Disc 2 (Special Edition 2CD)
1. Airbag
2. I Might Be Wrong
3. Go To Sleep
4. Let Down
5. Planet Telex
6. Exit Music (For A Film)
7. The National Anthem
8. Knives Out
9. Talk Show Host
10. You
11. Anyone Can Play Guitar
12. How To Disappear Completely
13. True Love Waits [recorded live in Oslo, 2001]

No comments: