The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Tuesday, May 06, 2008

CSS - Donkey

Album #2 from CSS has been titled Donkey and is set to hit stores on July 22nd via Sub Pop. The first single will be called 'Left Behind', but as a preview of what's to come, the band has issued a free mp3 for your consumption in the form of album track 'Rat is Dead (Rage)'.

In related news, bassist Ira Trevisan has officially left the band to pursue other projects. We'll miss you Ira!

DOWNLOAD CSS - Rat is Dead (Rage) (mp3)

Donkey tracklist:

01 J├ąger Yoga
02 Rat Is Dead (Rage)
03 Reggae All Night
04 Give Up
05 Left Behind
06 Beautiful Song
07 How I Became Paranoid
08 Move
09 I Fly
10 Believe Achieve
11 Air Painter

No comments: