The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

A New Song Emerges From THE B-52'S

A new song has emerged from The B-52's hotly anticipated new album Funplex. The new song, "Hot Corner" sounds as if it was recorded during the Cosmic Thing sessions. It's good to see them picking up right where they left off years ago.

In related news, some are ackowledging the Athens, GA resurgence.

Funplex is released March 25 via Astralwerks.

The B-52's - Hot Corner (mp3) via

Funplex tracklist:

1. Pump
2. Hot Corner
3. Ultraviolet
4. Juliet Of The Spirits
5. Funplex
6. Eyes Wide Open
7. Love In The Year 3000
8. Deviant Ingredient
9. Too Much To Think About
10. Dancing Now
11. Keep This Party Going

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I am soo syked for the new album.