The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Tuesday, February 12, 2008

LADYTRON - Velocifero

Ladytron have announced the details of their upcoming new album Velocifero. The disc, produced with the help of Alessandro Cortini and Vicarious Bliss, is set to be released in the US on June 3 via Nettwerk Music Group.

That's all we've got right now, but expect more details soon...

Velocifero tracklist:

01 Black Cat
02 Ghosts
03 I'm Not Scared
04 Runaway
05 Season of Illusions
06 Burning Up
07 Kletva
08 They Gave You a Heart They Gave You a Name
09 Predict the Day
10 The Lovers
11 Deep Blue
12 Tomorrow
13 Versus

1 comment:

Hand said...

it's the best new i've heard in 2 years!!!
i'm waiting for this, i cannot sleep,lol...