The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Tuesday, January 15, 2008


Crystal Castles are dropping their full length debut on March 18 via Last Gang Records. 'Air War' will serve as the first single, accompanied by the music video below. The 8-Bit duo will invade America for a massive tour with HEALTH, kicking off in Detroit on February 26th, with stops at both Studio B and Mercury Lounge in March.

[EDIT: According to the band's label, 'Air War' will not be the first single. The video was actually made two years ago and was never meant for release. Expect an announcement of the real first single soon.]


01 Untrust Us
02 Crimewave (Crystal Castles vs. HEALTH)
03 Alice Practice
04 Magic Spells
05 Xxzxcuzx Me
06 Air War
07 Courtship Dating
08 Vanished
09 1991
10 Good Time
11 Love and Caring
12 Knights
13 Through the Hosiery
14 Reckless
15 Black Panther
16 Tell Me What to Swallow

Crystal Castles - Air War (music video)


Anonymous said...

things that should be known about crystal castles:

Marc said...

and there's more things to know about them here: