The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

THOSE DANCING DAYS - 'Home Sweet Home'

Swedish girl group Those Dancing Days are just the most adorable thing ever. TDD originally grabbed my attention upon the release of previous single "Hitten". Now, the debut LP In Our Space Hero Suits finally drops October 7th via Wichita Recordings, with the new single "Home Sweet Home" available September 30th.

Check out the really cute video for "Home Sweet Home"...

In Our Space Hero Suits track list:

1. Knights in Mountain Fox Jackets
2. Falling in Fall
3. I Know Where You Live
4. Run Run
5. Hitten
6. Actionman
7. Shuffle
8. Home Sweet Home
9. Duet Under Waters
10. Kids
11. Those Dancing Days
12. Spaceherosuits

No comments: