The Sky Report has moved!

You should be automatically redirected in 6 seconds. If not, visit
and update your bookmarks. To view the post you came here for, simply search the artist name in the sidebar at the new site!

Monday, January 25, 2010

WE HAVE BAND Announce Debut Album

Last year we fell in love with We Have Band, the arty disco trio from London. Their infectious single "You Came Out" was played in heavy rotation on our headphones for months. Now they bestow their debut album upon us! WHB will see the light of day on April 5th in the UK via Naive. You can get the new track "Honey Trap" here in exchange for your e-mail address. The new single "Divisive" is available on March 22nd.

We Have Band - Honeytrap from We Have Band on Vimeo.

WHB tracklist:

01. Piano
02. Buffet
03. Divisive
04. Love, What You Doing?
05. Oh!
06. How To Make Friends
07. Honeytrap
08. Hear It In The Cans
09. Centrefolds And Empty Screens
10. You Came Out
11. WHB
12. Hero Knows

We Have Band - You Came Out (Official Music Video) from We Have Band on Vimeo.

No comments: